Auto Insurance? (USA only)

My current auto insurance company (American Family) has raised my rates by $200 in January, and now raised by another $300 in July.

We have two cars, a Kia and Subaru.

Current monthly payments are at $250 a month...

I been with this company since I was 17, for more then 10 years..

Clean record, I had one accident maybe 15 years ago, and no tickets.

They won't lower the rates, and even when I showed them quotes from other insurance companies that are much lower..

For same coverage:

Geicko - 158

Allstate - 168

Farmers - 200

Progressive - 110

American Family won't budge... So I think its time to switch..

Anyway, I made this topic to see what other people around here use, and what are your thoughts on Geicko, Allstate, Farmers or Progressive? Or any other company out there.

Sorry I ain't in the US but I am an insurance agent in Mexico.
Which, if actually done well can become a profession by itself.

I will mention general ideas, as of course the legistation is different between our countries however there are some factors are still share a common sense.

Per experiencie talking with my clients, it's extremely rare is it actually "the same coverage for less price". There are many small print factors that are make it different. 

Now if it's anything similar Mexico to the US, there are many agents that just sell you the insurance but won't actually tell you the fine fine print. At the end, the client decides and will get mad or get happy UNTIL there's an accident.
As a reference, our fine print is a pdf of 60 pages long.

Let's talk Tech. Take the i5 14th gen. There are 8 varients. Only PC enthusits know the difference, the rest of the world don't have the least idea and would go with i3 because it's cheaper.. Insurance ain't no different.

Reason being the agents here don't explain to each detail is becasue the comission is so small, not worth it.